i love | i need | i want

it’s kind of been forever since my last post like this. so, here i am.  something i love, something i need, something i want.  heeere we go:

love:

like, yum. seriously.

like, yum. seriously.

indian food. channa, dal, basmati rice (with cumin!), chicken tikka masala, tandoori naan, roti, pakoras, samosas . . . dude. dude. DUDE. chicken vindaloo? biryani? i can’t live without the stuff. it’s going to be my undoing someday. especially with two indian restaurants within a 5 minute walk of my place.

need:
(there is no photograph to illustrate what i need.)

a particular itch scratched. i need some really good, gold foil, can’t speak in coherent sentences afterwards, sweating like a preacher during tent revival, let me make you meals between sessions sex. the kind that makes my neighbors think something real crazy is going on in my apartment, cuz all they hear is grownup noises & all they smell is bacon & waffles & shit being made. it’s so crucial. my toys cannot keep up. sending telepathic beams to the object of my desire right now. i need you to work me out again, sweets. like, over the course of 24 hours. please?

want:

(it seems that wordpress is being a ho about photo links right now. maybe i just need to go the fuck to sleep?)

a custom made dress from fly tie. somewhere between this maxi dress & this hooded dress.  really.  her blog is ill (see the first link), but her shop will take your breath away!

she’s a real sweet gal. you should check her out.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. z.
    Aug 13, 2009 @ 10:55:49

    hey honeysugarplumchile!

    last time i saw you was over indian. right? at least that was the last time we hung out. i’m moving soon over to 49& Baltimore. i’m about to be living in one of those big ole collective houses. pray for me. so a dance. mention me in thought during meditation or something! anyway, i am very close to those ethopian spots & elenas (which i have never gone) so i’m hoping we will hang out soon sugarspice!
    z

    Reply

  2. Eb
    Aug 21, 2009 @ 11:57:34

    I know what I’m having for lunch now. Havent had indian food since my birthday in MAY… yes its going to be good!

    Reply

  3. titi_215
    Sep 06, 2009 @ 22:13:31

    I love this post. I may have to try something like this some time. Speaking of Indian food, have you ever ate @ that spot in U City by the Bridge? Bangin’.

    As far as the ‘love’ thing, *dead* at “gold foil”. Just dead, yo. You’re throwed.

    And the ‘want’…I clicked on your link and checked out her site. Dope. I bookmarked it. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Say Something.

