perfect doesn’t exist.

yet i can comfortably say that i am perfect the way i am. every moment i change, i grow toward the light like a sprout. i am reaching upward continually.
striving toward my own satisfaction is what makes me perfect.
it centers me, gives me my reason for getting up each day, & will provide me with the legacy i wish to leave the world when i die.
i’m not here to lose, & quite honestly, i never have.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ojibway Migisi Bineshii
    Jan 18, 2009 @ 17:27:00

    I love this!

    One of my sayings is “imperfection is perfection.”

    Reply

Say Something.

