b. scott is the shit.

i love b. scott to pieces! he makes me smile on the inside.

on a run-in with a squirrel:

on the LAX ho-stroll:

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AlteredThought
    May 01, 2008 @ 09:09:00

    That was too much for me, man.

    Reply

  2. sparkle
    May 02, 2008 @ 06:55:00

    he’s mad extra. but seeing his humanity first is really key. he’s one of those ppl who reminds me of myself. the expressive ways in which he tells his anecdotes is wonderful to me. he’s unafraid to be his badass self. how many ppl can you say that about?

    Reply

  3. AlteredThought
    May 02, 2008 @ 16:42:00

    OK..so i watched again…and I do realize at the very least, beyond his flamboyance, he’s very real. I can appreciate that…and I actually do. You know I’m hardly “phobic”.

    Reply

  4. creatrix
    May 12, 2008 @ 21:58:00

    i can’t get over how beautiful he is…LOL.

    Reply

Say Something.

