so i finally got some big ass sunglasses.

excitement!!!

that meant i had to play around w/ the camera phone. y’all know me.

^ wasting my life force, waiting for the a train after brunch w/ atlanta

my hair was on its own that morning. lmao. but the glasses are fly to me. forever 21 is really the spot. ;)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dark Daughta
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 01:22:00

    I like the sunglasses and the – “I don’t give a fuck” attitude of the hair. :)

    Reply

  2. oyadele
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 03:28:00

    my hair has definitely been doing whatever it’s wanted to do. since i cut my locks last summer, it’s been an interesting thing, this once-every-four-months blowdrying. my hair is as fortuitous & gangsta as it’s ever been.

    i need more shades like these. who doesn’t want giant ass sunglasses?

    Reply

  3. Dark Daughta
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 15:03:00

    I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with my locks next. Right now they’re a lovely shade of salt and pepper…about two inches worth, merging into various shades of gold, yellow and cream. Gotta figure that out…soon. :)

    Reply

Say Something.

